A new beginning

It has always been my passion to write, about people, places, feelings, society and more.  I write in rhymes, especially in my native Filipino tongue.  I create journal for my spiritual journey, as well as for my other routine.

Today, I am stepping forward to write again and share it to the wide world.

It is quite exciting and gives me such an energy to explore more within me and put my thoughts into writing.

I am excited to share whatever I can and learn more from this world of writing as well.

I am indeed letting myself out and step in to this new beginning.

Leave a Reply

